Bios

Brian Foley        bfoley@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Brian FoleyIn 2004, right around the time he created the Foley Insurance Group, Brian Foley took over as head coach of the hockey team at his alma mater,Cathedral High School in Springfield.The way Brian sees it, winning in the insurance business takes a lot of the same things as winning on the ice. If you’ve got the right people on your team and you can help them make the most of their talents so that they always deliver when it counts, not only do you come out ahead, but you have fun getting there. Brian’s focus, whether its within his own specialty, commercial insurance lines, or in any of the areas in which our firm offers service, is to put his 18 years experience to work for our clients and our staff. Brian makes sure everyone on the Foley team has the resources and know-how they need to deliver great service and take good care of our clients.

 

Lynne Methot, AAI, CRIS

Ext 102  lmethot@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Lynne began her career in insurance in 1981. In 2005, Brian Foley, having worked with Lynne at an agency in the early 1990s, asked her to join him at the Foley Insurance Group. Today, she is the Commercial Accounts Manager and services our major commercial insurance accounts. She has a property & casualty broker’s license and a certificate in general insurance. Lynne also has attained the Accredited Adviser in Insurance (AAI) designation awarded by the Insurance Institute of America.  She added the Construction Risk and Insurance Specialist (CRIS) designation in 2018.

 JoAnn Casagranda, Ext 103, jcasagranda@foleyinsurancegroup.com

With over 40 years of experience in the insurance industry, JoAnn makes sure that the insurance policies our customers receive are what they ordered. Her meticulous quality control work and dedication to our clients have made her an integral part of the Foley team. She loves to spend her free time vacationing, going to the movies and dining out. She also gives a helping hand to children at St Jude’s Hospital and other charitable organizations.

Lisa Jolicoeur, Ext 108,  ljolicoeur@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Account Executive

Tom Cronin, Ext 104,  tcronin@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Acount Executive

Jennifer Duprat, Ext 116,  jduprat@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Personal Lines Account Manager

Patricia Ferreira, Ext 103, pferreira@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Personal Lines Account Manager
Mary Jo Tranghese, Ext 109, mtranghese@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Commercial Lines