Contact

Foley Insurance Group
37 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-214-7474
413-214-7447 (F)

YOUR INSURANCE SUPPORT TEAM

The Foley Insurance Group services Springfield, Agawam, Holyoke, Chicopee, Westfield, West Springfield and many other communities in Western Mass and the greater Pioneer Valley.

Brian Foley
President

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 114
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: bfoley@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Lynne Methot
Agency Manager

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 102
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: lmethot@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Lisa Jolicoeur
Personal Account Manager

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 109
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: ljolicoeur@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Stacie Breck
Commercial Account Manager

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 103
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: sbreck@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Natalie Arbuzov Loboda
Account Executive

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 105
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: narbuzov@foleyinsurancegroup.com

JoAnn Casagranda
Quality Control Associate

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 107
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: jcasagranda@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Sarah Chereski
Personal Account Manager

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 108
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: schereski@foleyinsurancegroup.com

Tom Cronin

Account Executive

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 104
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: tcronin@foleyinsurancegroup.com