Contact

Foley Insurance Group
37 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-214-7474
413-214-7447 (F)

YOUR INSURANCE SUPPORT TEAM

The Foley Insurance Group services Springfield, Agawam, Holyoke, Chicopee, Westfield, West Springfield and many other communities in Western Mass and the greater Pioneer Valley.

Brian Foley
President
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 114
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: bfoley@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Lynne Methot
Agency Manager
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 102
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: lmethot@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Lisa Jolicoeur
Personal Account Manager
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 108
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: ljolicoeur@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Patricia Ferreira
Personal Lines Account Manager
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 103
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: pferreira@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Jennifer Duprat, Personal Account Manager Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 116
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: mailto:jduprat@foleyinsurancegroup.com
JoAnn Casagranda
Quality Control Associate
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 107
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: jcasagranda@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Mary Jo Tranghese
Commercial Account Manager
Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 109
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: mtranghese@foleyinsurancegroup.com
Tom Cronin

Account Executive

Telephone# 413-214-7474 ext. 104
Fax# 413-214-7447
Email: tcronin@foleyinsurancegroup.com